INFORMATION, TICKETS & TRAVEL

PHONE: (813) 828-2478

LEISURE TRAVEL OFFICE: (813) 828-1860

EMAIL: vera.greene@us.af.mil

HOURS OF OPERATION:

Monday - Friday • 10am - 5pm

Closing at 1pm the last business day of each month

HALLOWEEN ATTRACTIONS

Universal Orlando Halloween Horror Nights • $65.00pp.
Sep 9 Thur; Sep 12 Sun; Sep 15 Wed; Sep 16 Thur; Sep 19 Sun; Sep 22 Wed; Sep 23 Thur; Sep 29 Wed; Sep 30 Thur; Oct 6 Wed; Oct 13 Wed; Oct 20 Wed; Oct 26 Tue; Oct 27 Wed; Oct 28 Thur; Oct 31 Sun

Howl-O-Scream • Sep 10-Oct 31
Busch Gardens Tampa $129.00pp.
SeaWorld Orlando $88.50pp.
Day Visit + Night Ticket

Legoland Brick or Treat • $67.50pp.
Included in general admission
Trick or treating 1-5 p.m. Oct 2-3, Oct 9-10, Oct 16-17, Oct 23-24 and Oct 30-31

*No federal endorsement intended

 

Halloween

ABOUT US

Information, Tickets and Travel (ITT) is a full-service ticketing and travel agency, specializing in vacation travel for the military community. We can assist with all your travel needs including air, car, hotel, vacation packages, tours, cruises, and local ticket attractions.

Need to get away? Stop into ITT, located in the Exchange mall, and plan your next vacation. ITT offers discount tickets to most of Florida's major attractions, as well as assisting you with information on all the exciting things you can experience in the area while saving money.

Mail Order/Pickup Order Form

Download the PDF form here and email:

ittmacdill@gmail.com

For questions or concerns contact
vera.greene@us.af.mil

**DO NOT INCLUDE PAYMENT ON THIS FORM. WE WILL CONTACT YOU OR YOU CAN CONTACT US AFTER SUBMITTING THE FORM AND COLLECT YOUR PAYMENT AT THAT TIME.**

Military Discounts offered by your ITT Office!

Your ITT office has negotiated military discounts on vacations with many travel companies and numerous attractions in Florida and beyond. These discounts are available for active duty, reserve, and retirees. Everything from car rentals to cruises - your MacDill ITT Office can help you plan your next staycation or overseas adventure.

RED ROOF INN DISCOUNTS

Military ID cardholders are invited to take advantage of a15% DISCOUNT when booking a room at Red Roof Inn (Click on "VP+ or Promo Code" button, under "Special Rate", then enter 621563)

Click Here to book a room.

*No federal endorsement of sponsor intended

LEISURE TRAVEL QUOTE REQUEST

Fill out the quote request form here and email to:

leisuretravelmacdill.bg@gmail.com 

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

fm=f_D15ONp4

Your MacDill ITT office can help you find these plus many more Florida and nationwide attraction destinations! Just call or visit our office to start booking today!

Commuters save time, money and gas by purchasing Hartline Bus passes from us and let someone else do the driving!

REMEMBER! WE ARE TAX FREE!!

  • Address:

    3108 North Boundary Blvd, Bldg #926
    MacDill AFB, FL 33621
    (Inside the BX)

  • Facility Director:

    David Lamb, Mgr